Upcoming Events

December 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Dec 7 Wednesday

  • The Southern Grind turns 10 All Day
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 8 Thursday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 9 Friday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 10 Saturday

  • SEC Saturdays 11 am
  • Santa Pub Crawl 7 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Holly Days on Main 10 am - 5 pm
  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Christmas Party with Doc Johnson Band 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 11 Sunday

  • Holly Days on Main 10 am - 5 pm
  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Sunday Ticket Fundays 11 am
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 5 pm - 8 pm

Dec 12 Monday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 13 Tuesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive 10 am - 10 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 14 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 15 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 16 Friday

  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 17 Saturday

  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Class X Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 18 Sunday

  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Sunday Ticket Fundays 11 am
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Dec 19 Monday

  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 20 Tuesday

  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 21 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm

Dec 22 Thursday

  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 23 Friday

  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • LifeSouth Blood Drive 11 am - 4 pm

Dec 24 Saturday

  • Christmas Eve drink specials 9 pm - 1 am
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 2 pm
  • Last Minute Christmas Shopping 10 am - 4 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 2 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 10 pm
  • False Identity Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 25 Sunday

  • Sunday Ticket Fundays 11 am
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Dec 26 Monday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 27 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 28 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Holiday Wine Dinner 6 pm

Dec 29 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 30 Friday

  • Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • YoHo December Wine Dinner 6 pm

Dec 31 Saturday

  • New Year's Eve Celebration with Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - Midnight
  • Kids Confetti Drop 10 am - 2 pm
  • Reelin’ in the New Year 5 pm - Midnight