Upcoming Events

June 2024

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Jun 13 Thursday

  • DJ Strut Douglas Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Jim Orr Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • This Side of 49 Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 14 Friday

  • Pre Concert Party with Cat Country 4 pm - 7 pm
  • College Bound Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Luke Bryan Pre Party 5 pm - 8 pm

Jun 15 Saturday

  • Shore Things Cigars Grand Opening Celebration 11 am - 12 pm
  • Pre Concert Party with Cat Country 4 pm - 7 pm
  • Tennessee Tim and Doug Duo Live 5 pm - 8 pm

Jun 16 Sunday

  • Jim Orr Live 11 am - 2 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Longnecks / $5 Tito's 11 am - 12 pm
  • Platinum Premiere Live 12 pm - 3 pm

Jun 17 Monday

  • Bronson Webb Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Red, White + Wharf 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Josh Drake Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 18 Tuesday

  • Riley Lynn Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Wild Wild Wharf 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Chase Brown Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Jun 19 Wednesday

  • R&B ShowCase 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Daniel Lee Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Pepsi Treasure Hunt for Hunger benefitting Secret Meals for Hungry Children 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 20 Thursday

  • Jim Orr Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Watts Up Entertainment - Karaoke & Ladies Night 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Under the Sea 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 21 Friday

  • Spicy Danger Live 6 pm - 10 pm
  • Adam Tyler Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tennessee Tim and Doug Duo Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 22 Saturday

  • Strutt Douglas Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Myles Morgan Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Dan Poer Live 6 pm - 10 pm

Jun 23 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Longnecks / $5 Tito's 11 am - 12 pm
  • Repeat Offenders Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Burnt Peaches Live 12 pm - 3 pm

Jun 24 Monday

  • Red, White + Wharf 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Strutt Douglas Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tennessee Tim and Doug Duo Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 25 Tuesday

  • Destiny Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Wild Wild Wharf 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Broke N Dunn Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Jun 26 Wednesday

  • Joe D' Alessandro Live 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Pepsi Treasure Hunt for Hunger benefitting Secret Meals for Hungry Children 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Thomas Jenkins Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Jun 27 Thursday

  • Bar Stool Surfers Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Under the Sea 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Chase Brown Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Jun 28 Friday

  • Pre Concert Party with Cat Country 4 pm - 7 pm
  • Myles Morgan Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Chase Brown Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Jun 29 Saturday

  • Strutt Douglas Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Repeat Offenders Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Jun 30 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Longnecks / $5 Tito's 11 am - 12 pm
  • Platinum Premiere Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Sunset Specials at The Shaker 2 pm - 6 pm