Upcoming Events

March 2024

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Mar 2 Saturday

  • Corey Rezner Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 3 Sunday

  • Chris Beverly Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 4 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 5 Tuesday

  • Tyler Ward Live 4 pm - 5 pm

Mar 6 Wednesday

  • Thomas Jenkins Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 7 Thursday

  • Willie Traywick Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 8 Friday

  • The Undertow Band Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Willie Traywick Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 9 Saturday

  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Strutt Douglas Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 10 Sunday

  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Chris Beverly Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 11 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 12 Tuesday

  • Tyler Ward Live 4 pm - 5 pm

Mar 13 Wednesday

  • Jackson Chase Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 15 Friday

  • The Wharf Boat + Yacht Show All Day
  • Tim Nowell Live 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Adam Tyler Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 16 Saturday

  • The Wharf Boat + Yacht Show All Day
  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Josh Drake Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 17 Sunday

  • The Wharf Boat + Yacht Show All Day
  • St. Patrick's Day at Dick's Last Resort All Day
  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm

Mar 18 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 19 Tuesday

  • Tyler Ward Live 4 pm - 5 pm

Mar 20 Wednesday

  • Joey Collins Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 22 Friday

  • Orange Beach Invasion 9 am - 5 pm
  • Corey Rezner Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 23 Saturday

  • Orange Beach Invasion 9 am - 5 pm
  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Broke n Dunn Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 24 Sunday

  • Orange Beach Invasion 9 am - 3 pm
  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Adam Tyler Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 25 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Mar 26 Tuesday

  • Tyler Ward Live 4 pm - 5 pm
  • Josh Drake Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 27 Wednesday

  • Thomas Jenkins Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 29 Friday

  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Strutt Douglas Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tim Nowell Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Mar 30 Saturday

  • Easter Photos 10 am - 6 pm
  • Easter Egg Hunt presented by The Island Church 11 am - 12 pm
  • Josh Drake Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Mar 31 Sunday

  • Easter at Dick's Last Resort All Day
  • Chris Beverly Live 6 pm - 7 pm