Upcoming Events

February 2023

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Feb 4 Saturday

  • High Times Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm

Feb 5 Sunday

  • Daddy + Daughter Dinner 6 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am til close

Feb 6 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 7 Tuesday

  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Feb 8 Wednesday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 7 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 9 Thursday

  • Wine Dinner 6 pm
  • Mason Henderson Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 10 Friday

  • Identity Theft Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm

Feb 11 Saturday

  • Identity Theft Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • The Pearl - An Admiral Oyster Tasting + Social Mixer 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm

Feb 12 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am til close

Feb 13 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 14 Tuesday

  • Valentine's Day Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Feb 15 Wednesday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 7 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 16 Thursday

  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 17 Friday

  • Saucy FuzZ Duo 8 pm
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 18 Saturday

  • Saucy FuzZ Duo 8 pm
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 19 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am til close

Feb 20 Monday

  • MoonPies on Main 4-8 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 21 Tuesday

  • Mardi Gras Post Parade Party w/ DJ Kelly 4 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Feb 22 Wednesday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 7 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 23 Thursday

  • Mason Henderson Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 24 Friday

  • DJ Logan Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • LifeSouth Emergency Blood Drive 11 am - 4 pm
  • Tequila Cocktail Dinner 6 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm

Feb 25 Saturday

  • 31st Annual Orange Beach Seafood Festival + Car Show 10 am - 4 pm
  • Joey Collins Live 8 pm
  • Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 26 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am til close

Feb 27 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 28 Tuesday

  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm