Upcoming Events

April 2024

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Apr 17 Wednesday

  • Chris Beverly Live 7 pm - 11 pm
  • Joey Collins Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Apr 18 Thursday

  • Watts Up Entertainment - Karaoke & Ladies Night 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Ginny Lane Bar & Grill April Wine Dinner 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - 9 pm

Apr 19 Friday

  • Gage Downs Burnt Peaches Duo Live 5 pm - 9 pm
  • YoHo Fiesta Dinner 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Chase Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Apr 20 Saturday

  • Earth Day Shred + Tech Recycling Event 8 am - 11 am
  • Josh Drake Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Apr 21 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Longnecks / $5 Tito's 11 am - 12 pm
  • Just Roger Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Chris Beverly Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Apr 22 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Open Mic Night... $5 Tito's 7 pm - 11 pm

Apr 23 Tuesday

  • Ladies Night - Bingo, $2 Bubbles, Karaoke + $5 Shaker Punch 8 pm - 9 pm

Apr 24 Wednesday

  • Jesse Bumann Live 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Bryant Thomas Band Live 7 pm - 11 pm

Apr 25 Thursday

  • Bama Coast Cruisin’ 9 am - 5 pm
  • Strutt Douglas Live - Ladies Night 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Thomas Jenkins Live 8 pm - 9 pm

Apr 26 Friday

  • Bama Coast Cruisin’ 9 am - 5 pm
  • Jeff Roberts Live 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Adam Tyler Brown Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Apr 27 Saturday

  • Bama Coast Cruisin’ 9 am - 5 pm
  • Pre Concert Party with Cat Country 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Corey Rezner Live 6 pm - 9 pm

Apr 28 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Longnecks / $5 Tito's 11 am - 6 pm
  • Gage Downs Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Chris Beverly Live 6 pm - 7 pm

Apr 29 Monday

  • Tim Nowell Live 6 pm - 7 pm
  • Open Mic Night... $5 Tito's 7 pm - 11 pm

Apr 30 Tuesday

  • Ladies Night - Bingo, $2 Bubbles, Karaoke + $5 Shaker Punch 8 pm - 9 pm