Upcoming Events

December 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Dec 1 Wednesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary

Dec 2 Thursday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Willie Traywick Live 8:30 pm

Dec 3 Friday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 8:30 pm
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 4 Saturday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 8:30 pm
  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 5 Sunday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 5 pm

Dec 6 Monday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 7 Tuesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 8 Wednesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 9 Thursday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Jesse Duncan Live 8:30 pm

Dec 10 Friday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Willie Traywick Live 8:30 pm
  • Hollard Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 11 Saturday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Holly Days on Main 9 am - 5 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • UFC 269 Fight Card 4:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Santa Pub Crawl 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Willie Traywick Live 8:30 pm
  • Horseshoe Kitty Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 12 Sunday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Holly Days on Main 9 am - 4 pm
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 5 pm

Dec 13 Monday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 14 Tuesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 15 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 16 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Alabama Lightning Live 8:30 pm

Dec 17 Friday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 8:30 pm
  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 18 Saturday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Jesse Duncan Live 8:30 pm
  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 19 Sunday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm

Dec 20 Monday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 21 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 22 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 23 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Mason Henderson + Chris Beverly Live 8:30 pm

Dec 24 Friday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 4 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 2 pm
  • Last Minute Christmas Shopping 10 am - 4 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 4 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 1 pm - 4 pm

Dec 25 Saturday

  • False Identity Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Dec 26 Sunday

  • Ice Skating Times vary

Dec 27 Monday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Dec 28 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 29 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Dec 30 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Mason Henderson + Chris Beverly Live 8:30 pm

Dec 31 Friday

  • Ice Skating Times vary
  • Kids Confetti Drop 10 am - 2 pm
  • Reelin’ in the New Year 5 pm - Midnight
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 8:30 pm
  • New Years Eve Bash with Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am