Upcoming Events

December 2021

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Dec 1 Wednesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 2 Thursday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 3 Friday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 12 pm - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 4 Saturday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 5 Sunday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm

Dec 6 Monday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 7 Tuesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 8 Wednesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 9 Thursday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 10 Friday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 12 pm - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 11 Saturday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Holly Days on Main 9 am - 5 pm
  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 12 Sunday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Holly Days on Main 9 am - 4 pm
  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm

Dec 13 Monday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 14 Tuesday

  • Toys for Tots Bike Drive Times vary
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 15 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 16 Thursday

  • Ice Skating 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 17 Friday

  • Ice Skating 12 pm - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 3 pm - 6 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 18 Saturday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 19 Sunday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Photos with Santa 12 pm - 6 pm

Dec 20 Monday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm

Dec 21 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 22 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm

Dec 23 Thursday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 6 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm

Dec 24 Friday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 4 pm
  • Photos with Santa 10 am - 2 pm
  • Last Minute Christmas Shopping 10 am - 4 pm
  • The Wharf North Pole Express Train 10 am - 8 pm
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 25 Saturday

  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Dec 26 Sunday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm

Dec 27 Monday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm

Dec 28 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm
  • WKRG News 5, Give 5 Ice Rink Tuesdays 4 pm - 10 pm

Dec 29 Wednesday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm

Dec 30 Thursday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - 10 pm

Dec 31 Friday

  • Ice Skating 10 am - Midnight
  • Kids Confetti Drop 10 am - 2 pm
  • Reelin’ in the New Year 5 pm - Midnight
  • Holiday Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm