Upcoming Events

February 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Feb 1 Tuesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 3 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 2 Wednesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 3 Thursday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 4 Friday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 5 Saturday

  • Hollywood Vagabonds Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 6 Sunday

  • Mother + Son Valentine's Dinner 6 pm

Feb 7 Monday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Brent Varner Live 3 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 8 Tuesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 3 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 9 Wednesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8:30 pm

Feb 10 Thursday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Valentine Wine Dinner 6 pm - 8 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8:30 pm

Feb 11 Friday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Valentine’s Day Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 8:30 pm
  • Tyler Livingston + The Absolutes Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 12 Saturday

  • Valentine’s Day Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 8:30 pm
  • Wigwacker Party with Hollard Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 13 Sunday

  • Baldwin Business Network Party TBD
  • Valentine’s Day Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm

Feb 14 Monday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Brent Varner Live 3 pm
  • Valentine’s Day Horse + Carriage Rides 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 15 Tuesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 3 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 16 Wednesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 17 Thursday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 18 Friday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Feb 19 Saturday

  • 30th Annual Orange Beach Seafood Festival + Car Show 10 am - 4 pm
  • James Colvin Live 3 pm - 6 pm

Feb 21 Monday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Brent Varner Live 3 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Feb 22 Tuesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 3 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Feb 23 Wednesday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8:30 pm

Feb 24 Thursday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8:30 pm

Feb 25 Friday

  • Winter Showcase Series 10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 3 pm
  • White Bronco Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 26 Saturday

  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8:30 pm
  • White Bronco Live 9 pm - 1 am

Feb 28 Monday

  • MoonPies on Main 4 pm - 8 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm