Upcoming Events

May 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

May 2 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

May 3 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 4 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

May 5 Thursday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 6 Friday

  • Dan Milivic Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Six Piece Suits Live 9 pm - 1 am

May 7 Saturday

  • Six Piece Suits Live 9 pm - 1 am

May 8 Sunday

  • Strictly Rivers Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Gary Story Live 8 pm - Midnight

May 9 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

May 10 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 11 Wednesday

  • Austin Thompson Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

May 12 Thursday

  • Brent Varner Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tyler Wilson Trio Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 13 Friday

  • We Are Brothers Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Bash Jernigan Live 6 pm - 9 pm

May 14 Saturday

  • Cat Country Pre Party 4 pm - 7 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 4 pm - 7 pm
  • Tim McGraw in Concert 6 pm - 11 pm

May 15 Sunday

  • Chase + Destiny Brown Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Brent Burns Live 12 pm - 3 pm

May 16 Monday

  • Jessie Burmann Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

May 17 Tuesday

  • Bash Jernigan Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 18 Wednesday

  • This Side of 49 Live 12 pm - 3 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

May 19 Thursday

  • 95 KSJ Pre-Party 2 pm - 4 pm
  • Cat Country Pre Party 4 pm - 5 pm
  • Chris Beverley Band Live 10 pm
  • Kenny Chesney in Concert 7:30 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 20 Friday

  • Orange Beach Billfish Classic 6 pm
  • Hunter Landry Live 6 pm - 9 pm

May 21 Saturday

  • Alabama Lightning Live 8:30 pm - 12:30 am

May 22 Sunday

  • Strictly Rivers Live 12 pm - 3 pm

May 23 Monday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

May 24 Tuesday

  • Jessie Burmann Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 25 Wednesday

  • Austin Thompson Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

May 26 Thursday

  • Brent Varner Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Tyler Wilson Trio Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

May 27 Friday

  • Pepsi Beach Ball Drop 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Phish in Concert 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 10 pm - 1 am

May 28 Saturday

  • LifeSouth Emergency Blood Drive 10 am - 5 pm
  • Brooks Johnson Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Phish in Concert 7 pm - 10 pm
  • Unfortunate Sons Live 10 pm - 1 am

May 29 Sunday

  • Dog Days of Summer 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Phish in Concert 7 pm - 10 pm

May 30 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

May 31 Tuesday

  • Bash Jernigan Live 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight