Upcoming Events

August 2022

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Aug 1 Monday

  • Sparks After Dark 6 pm - 9 pm

Aug 2 Tuesday

  • Kids’ Night 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 3 Wednesday

  • Pepsi Treasure Hunt for Hunger benefitting Secret Meals for Hungry Children 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 4 Thursday

  • Bands After The Beach 6 pm - 9 pm
  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 5 Friday

  • Jay Williams Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 6 Saturday

  • End-Of-Season Sale 10 am - 9 pm
  • Cat Country Pre Party 4 pm - 7 pm
  • Keith Urban in Concert 6 pm - 11 pm
  • Jay Williams Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 7 Sunday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm - 7 pm

Aug 8 Monday

  • Makos on Main 6 pm - 8 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Aug 9 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 10 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 11 Thursday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 12 Friday

  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • LifeSouth Emergency Blood Drive 10 am - 4 pm
  • Aubrey Wollett Live 7 pm - 10 pm

Aug 13 Saturday

  • Doc Johnson Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Davo at the Piano 5 pm - 9 pm

Aug 14 Sunday

  • Doc Johnson Duo Live 4 pm - 8 pm

Aug 15 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Aug 16 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 17 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 18 Thursday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 19 Friday

  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 20 Saturday

  • Kids Win Fishing Tournament presented by Rouses Markets 9 am - 1 pm
  • Davo at the Piano 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Class X Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 21 Sunday

  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm - 7 pm

Aug 22 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Aug 23 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 24 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 25 Thursday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 26 Friday

  • False Identity Band Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 27 Saturday

  • Davo at the Piano 5 pm - 9 pm
  • Fat Lip Live 9 pm - 1 am

Aug 28 Sunday

  • Dog Days of Summer 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm - 7 pm
  • Boats, Beer + BINGO 5 pm

Aug 29 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Aug 30 Tuesday

  • Karaoke with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Aug 31 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight