Upcoming Events

January 2023

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Jan 1 Sunday

  • Sunday Ticket Fundays 11 am
  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Jan 2 Monday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Jan 3 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Jan 4 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm

Jan 5 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Jan 6 Friday

  • Jay Williams Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm

Jan 7 Saturday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Jay Williams Band Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm

Jan 8 Sunday

  • Sunday Ticket Fundays 11 am
  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Jan 9 Monday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Jan 10 Tuesday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Jan 11 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm

Jan 12 Thursday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Mason Henderson Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Jan 13 Friday

  • Ice Skating Rink 4 pm - 10 pm
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm
  • Class X Live 9 pm - 1 am

Jan 14 Saturday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Justin Colvard Live 8 pm
  • Class X Live 9 pm - 1 am

Jan 15 Sunday

  • Ice Skating Rink 12 pm - 8 pm
  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Jan 16 Monday

  • Ice Skating Rink 10 am - 10 pm
  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Jan 17 Tuesday

  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Jan 18 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm

Jan 19 Thursday

  • Wine Dinner 6 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Brandon Blackburn Live 8 pm

Jan 20 Friday

  • Saucy FuzZ Duo 8 pm
  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Jan 21 Saturday

  • Saucy FuzZ Duo 8 pm
  • Mid Life Crisis Live 9 pm - 1 am

Jan 22 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Jan 23 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Jan 24 Tuesday

  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm

Jan 25 Wednesday

  • Gary Story + Friends Live 8 pm - Midnight
  • LifeSouth Blood Drive 10 am - 4 pm
  • Josh Newcomb Live 3 pm

Jan 26 Thursday

  • January Wine Dinner 6 pm
  • Mason Henderson Live 8 pm
  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight

Jan 27 Friday

  • DJ Logan Live 9 pm - 1 am
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm

Jan 28 Saturday

  • Moon Pie Party 9 pm - 1 am
  • Chris Beverly Experience Live 8 pm
  • Choas Complete Live 9 pm - 1 am

Jan 29 Sunday

  • $3 Bloodys + Mimosas 11 am - Midnight

Jan 30 Monday

  • Open Mic with Davo 7 pm - 11 pm

Jan 31 Tuesday

  • Karaoke/DJ Party with Kelly 8 pm - Midnight
  • Tyler Ward Band Live 5 pm